HIGHLIGHTS

MUSIC 4 MUSIC PEOPLE

"Music 4 Music People" is a series of DJ mixes that are created
to highlight under appreciated artists and remixers.


SiriusXM POP TEN w/ Lance Bass

Resident DJ Ryan Kenney's Pick Of The Week on POP TEN Lance Bass' countdown show on

POP TEN Facebook

SiriusXM 108 Friday & Saturday (7pm-9pm PST / 10pm-Midnight EST)
SiriusXM 109 Sundays (3pm-5pm PST / 6pm-8pm EST)